Hop Against Homophobia & Transphobia


20130505-144507.jpg There is just one week left to sign up for the Blog Against Homophobia & Transphobia. This blogging event starts on May 17th until May 27th.

The event was a great success last year and it is hoped it will be even better this year. I will be blogging but I’ve no idea about what yet. However, last year my intention was to donate some money in a commenters name to the Albert Kennedy Trust but I suffered a loss and unfortunately I did not get to fulfil my promise.

So that is what I shall be doing this year, and God willing I’ll do it this time.

20130505-213812.jpg

So….as they say Watch This Space.

I welcome all comments. Thank you for visiting.

