NaNoWriMo Starts Today.


Today marks the start of the annual writing frenzy known as NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) and my first attempt at it; and as I am also contributing to theSpeak it’s Name Advent Calendar Calendar which starts on December 1st, it’s going to be a very busy month indeed; and my piece is up fairly early in the month, so I’d better get my Muse tide to the chair. (He’ll probably like that, the minx 😉)

If anyone else out there is ‘doing’ NaNo, good luck and here’s to November 30th and 50,000+ words. So…I’d best get cracking then and hope I can do at least, AT LEAST 1,500 today. I will post regular updates on my progress if I’m not to frazzled. Lol.

20121101-130441.jpg

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Starts Today.

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo « Morningside Drive

  2. Pingback: Social Networking Thwarts NaNoWriMo Efforts | Sara S. Jansen

  3. Pingback: NaNoWriMo « Romancing the Bee

  4. Pingback: NANO STARTS TODAY! « Visions and Revisions

I welcome all comments. Thank you for visiting.

