Blog Hop


What is your favorite thing about Romance? Well, we authors are ready to share our romantic tips and favorite romance reads! Starting on Friday and ending on August 31st, over 100 Authors and Bloggers will share their favorite things about romance, reading romance, and dating.

And while we do that, we are EACH doing a giveaway. Yep. There will be over 100 giveaways on each blog hosted by that Author or Blogger.

But that’s not all….

We have THREE grand prizes. You as a reader can go to EACH blog and comment with your email address and be entered to win. Yep, you can enter over 100 times!

Now what are those prizes?

1st Grand Prize: A Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet
2nd Grand Prize: A $130 Amazon or B&N Gift Card
3rd Grand Prize: The following Swag Pack!

Yep. ALL of that! Whoot! Be sure to come back here on Friday and over the weekend to enjoy some stories and facts about our favorite Romance events and reads and enter to win!

20120824-172126.jpg

20120824-172152.jpg

I shall be contributing to the blog hop so watch out for some startling revelations. 😉

28 thoughts on “Blog Hop

  1. Shadow

    Thanks for the awesome hop and giveaways! This is so much fun! Thank you! My favorite thing about romance is the romance. lol I love the characters, the plots, the HEA’s, the love. I love it all!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Elizabeth Haney

    Love to read romance books because I like to know that at least someone is getting an HEA, even if the characters are only fiction! Thanks for joining the hop and the awesome giveaway!
    ehaney578 at aol dot com

  3. Qwillia

    For me, romance is all about the trust and respect built between the characters. Since I write BDSM, these elements are very important.
    Thank you for participating in the blog hop!
    qwilliarain(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Yazmin Rangel

    I love HEA.
    Thank you for being part of the blog hop. 🙂

    yazmin.z.rangel(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Renee B

    What a great hop! Grand prizes, old friends to visit and new ones to meet… and chances to win at each stop too. I’m in Blog heaven! :-}

    I’m a sucker for the HEA. All my favorite authors give me a great story line, characters I can identify with, HOT love scenes and a perfect HEA!

    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. Jessica B

    Thanks for being a part of the hop. I hope that you had a great Labor day weekend!
    jessangil at gmail dot com

I welcome all comments. Thank you for visiting.

